top of page

07.10.2023 Workshop memories and recipe links

Updated: Oct 8, 2023



Thank you again for joining the group cooking event!


It was such a lovely meeting today again.

We had a cozy meditative gyoza session.


Everyone made a great looking gyoza dumplings and I was so impressed:)


You can check the full recipe & ingredients from the link below👇






FAQ


When is my next event?

My next group event will be announced on Wednesday on Meetup.

(first come-first-served basis)The group session is usually on Saturdays.


As you may know, I also offer private cooking courses at my place.

Private cooking lessons are available from 40EUR per session(90-120mins)

You can request the date/time and the menu.


Have a nice weekend and see you around:)




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page